top of page

Tempos de Mudança

Second Thoughts foi criado em Fevereiro de 2013. Três anos depois, com uma licenciatura terminada, chegou a altura de mudar de casa. Mudar a casa do Second Thoughts. Mudar e melhorar. Pois já que há mudança, vamos mudar para muito melhor!

Assim apresento-vos a minha nova casa, a vossa nova casa, espero eu. Espero puder contar convosco agora neste novo espaço.

As novidades são imensas, os conteúdos são inéditos e muito melhores.

Prometo continuar a apostar na qualidade e diferença, de forma a que vos possa manter sempre a par do que se passa no mundo das linhas e agulhas, assim como no meu próprio.

A aposta é all in. Eis a nova casa:


http://infosecondthoughts.wix.com/patisallves

Lots of Love, Pati

 

Second Thoughts was created in February 2013. Three years later, now graduated from college, it's time to move on. Change the home of Second Thoughts. Change and improve. Since it's time to change, mine as well change for the better!

Therefore, I present to you my new home, your new home, I hope. I hope I can still count on all of you to keep me company in this new neighborhood.

There are tons of news, better and unpublished contents.

I promise to keep improving so I can always keep you updated with everything happening in the needles and thread world, as my own.

I'm all in. How about you?

This is the new home:

http://infosecondthoughts.wix.com/patisallves

Lots of Love, Pati

bottom of page