top of page

Back To You

Hello Loves!

É sexta-feira e por isso trago-vos mais um look book Friday!

Ando completamente apaixonada pela nova música da Selena Gomez - Back To You - e claro, tinha de entrar no novo vídeo para o blog :) Já perdi a conta às vezes que a ouvi, juro que o botão do repeat já deve estar viciado!

Já em relação ao OOTD do vídeo também estou rendida. Na verdade, toda a luz das filmagens cativou-me e não poderia estar mais feliz com o resultado final.

"You could break my heart in two But when it heals, it beats for you I know it's forward, but it's true"

"We never got it right Playing and replaying old conversations Overthinking every word and I hate it 'Cause it’s not me (’cause it's not me) And what’s the point in hiding? Everybody knows we got unfinished business And I'll regret it if I didn't say This isn't what it could be"

Lots of Love

Pati


bottom of page