top of page

Rare ✨

Hello Loves!

Feliz 2020 💘 Que seja uma década de muito amor, saúde e enormes conquistas!

...

Começamos o ano da melhor maneira possível: com um novo OOTD.

E na companhia da minha nova obsessão: o novo álbum da Selena Gomez, Rare. Está em constante replay no meu Spotify 💘 Passa para a música seguinte e continua a tocar as minhas favoritas... A magia de todas as treze música serem as minhas predilectas 🤩

Please, do yourself a favor and go listen to her masterpiece.

"Baby, you've been so distant from me lately And lately don't even wanna call you "baby" Saw us getting older Burning toast in the toaster My ambitions were too high Waiting up for you upstairs Why you act like I'm not there? Baby, right now it feels like It feels like you don't care Oh, why don't you recognize I'm so rare? Always there You don't do the same for me That's not fair I don't have it all I'm not claiming to But I know that I'm special, yeah And I'll bet there's somebody else out there To tell me I'm rare, to make me feel rare Baby, don't make me count up all the reasons To stay with you No reason why you and I are not succeeding"

Lots of Love,

Pati

bottom of page